For Nostalgia’s Sake Part 2: Roma!

Alright. Alright. Alright. –Matthew Mcconaughey

As promised, here are my photos of from my visit to Rome, Italy.
*Note: A good portion of these pictures were taken at night, unlike Paris. When we visited Rome, it was during the last week of August. -_____- Yeah.. we were melting the whole time. The first day we visited we were like, “Soo… about the sun… Yeah… Let’s see everything at night.” LOL. But nonetheless, I hope you enjoy the flicks!

I know I do! Wahh! Take me back! & I mentioned in my About Me that I was a carb fiend. So when we ate there– I died and went to heaven. 😀

4 Words: Tomato Bruschetta Every Day

2 thoughts on “For Nostalgia’s Sake Part 2: Roma!

Leave a Reply

