Stick This In Your Juice box and Suck It!

Jealousy_Anti Feminist

But, seriously though. I’m talking about that pure, unadulterated jealousy. Not that, “Oh my gosh. S/he is so rich! I am so jealous!” When you admit it out loud like that, it’s not malicious. That cold and selfish jealousy I’m referring to, consists of ill-willed feelings and the celebration of other peoples’ failures. It’s dark and we shouldn’t allow ourselves to be overpowered by it.

I CAN NOT stand when women have a strong dislike or even hatred for other women, just because she’s another “pretty woman”. When I see how mean women are to each other, I just want to scream.

What is that? Why is that?
That SH*T feeds into that catty female stereotype.
It’s not just a woman thing. Men are guilty of it as well.

So you’re jealous of your co-worker’s relationship with the boss. It’s understandable, especially if your boss plays favorites. BUT don’t be PASSIVE-AGGRESSIVE. In the past, I have been guilty of such feelings and passive-aggressive behavior but I learned that it got me ABSOLUTELY NOWHERE.

I’m tired of this mean-spirited behavior. Let’s all just love one another! Let’s all support the dreams and desires of others! Please? 😦

2 thoughts on “Stick This In Your Juice box and Suck It!

Leave a Reply

